LLC Class of 2010 – 2011

Helen Baggett  –  Auburn University
Bridgette Brown  –  City of Smiths Station
Ted Bryant  –  Interlinc Mortgages
Kathy Carson  –  Lee County EMA
Taylor Dobson  –  Lee-Russell Council of Governments
Jeff Glasscock  –  EAMC
Rodney Hartsfield
Sheila Haydel  –  OA News
Janet Johnson  –  Auburn City Schools
Tim Jones  –  Lee County Sheriff’s Office
Tara Maple
Malcolm Marshall  –  Mar-Mal,Inc / McDonald’s
Marcus Marshall  –  Mar-Mal,Inc / McDonald’s
Kristen Meadows
Dinah Motley  –  Opelika Chamber of Commerce
Dana Parmer  –  Barfield, Murphy, Shank and Smith
Kevin Perry  –  Auburn University Graduate Studies
John Reese  –  Interlinc Mortgage
Debbie Rice  –  Auburn City Schools
Tanya Rice  –  EAMC
Billy  Routhier  –  Weston Solutions
Amanda Savage  –  Machen, McChesney & Chastain
Trellis Smith  –  Alabama Department of Early Childhood Education
Jason Yohn