LLC Class of 2000 – 2001

Becky Benton – United Way of Lee County
Laurel Blackwell
Jennifer Gibson
Susan Johnston  –  EAMC
Clifford Jones
Lori Marine  –  RETIRED
Mike Martin  –  National Bank of Commerce
Deedie Matthews  –  RETIRED
Chris Nunn  –  Lee County Youth Development Center
Pam Powers-Smith – Opelika Chamber of Commerce
Marilyn Swyers  –  East Alabama AIDS Outreach