LLC Class of 1995 – 1996

Bill  Anderson  –  Alabama Gas Company
Trish Bailey  –  Uniroyal/Goodrich Tire Co.
Wade Bradford  –  Farmers National Bank
Suzanne Burnette  –  Lee/Russell Council of Governments
Donna Denney  –  Briggs & Stratton Corp.
Brenda Dozier  –  Auburn Family Therapy
Dennis Evans  –  Alabama Cooperative Extension Service
Jan Gunter  –  City of Opelika
Michelle Jackson  –  Auburn Chamber of Commerce
Keith Karst  –  Alabama Power Company
Kevin Katechis  –  SouthTrust Bank
Michael Mussselwhite  –  AU Student
Bill  Perry  –  First National Bank
Michael Pink  –  Opelika Police Department
Tonya Ponds  –  Opelika/Auburn News
Cathy Resa  –  Opelika Chamber of Commerce
Rev. Bob Ryan  –  Pepperell United Methodist Church
Lee Sadler  –  Sadler Oil Company
Mike Simms  –  Temporary Alternatives
Phillip Taylor  –  College Park Housing Authority
Maria Traylor  –  Auburn/Opelika Convention & Visitors Bureau